In addition to the satisfaction of knowing you’ve made the commitment to making your life way more awesome, your membership includes one FREE bundle at a time. Extras, our Photo Booth, Deluxe Movie Night, or select custom bundles are available at an additional cost.
Where do you deliver?
You can check out our delivery area by clicking through to see the map. You can also pick up at one of our convenient local pickup spots in Culver City, DTLA, South Pasadena, Tarzana, and Torrance.
How will I be billed?
Once you become a member, you will be charged the full amount based on the plan you selected. You will be billed at the start of your next billing cycle depending on the membership plan you are in. Your next bill date will be displayed under Membership Info in the Account section of our website. Your membership automatically renews until cancellation.
How do I cancel?
You can cancel at any time through this link. You will not get a refund if you still have months remaining within your membership plan. We will simply stop charging you once you have reached the end of your current membership cycle. Note: any reservations made beyond your final billing date will be automatically canceled.